Technical difficulties with hoops picture solved

Hi everyone,

Unless you were one of the lucky few, you probably missed out on seeing a picture of 18 year old me with my most recent post. It turns out that I was storing the image in way too high resolution and was hitting a bandwidth limit with the folks over at Geocities.

The picture should now be viewable, sorry for the mixup.

—Pete

One Response to “Technical difficulties with hoops picture solved”

  1. L McBee Says:

    NerdGuru posts are like candy to me. I was one of the fortunate few who opened yesterday’s post, as soon as it hit my Inbox, and saw an image of a young Pete J. Loved it! I appreciate this particular post. Many of us are passionate about work and find it difficult to get past emotion to focus on facts. –LM

Leave a Reply

